Something felt by a photographer…

How touched I was when I received the message from my photographer – just want to say to her that I appreciate the issue that she’s addressing and that she continues to pray for me- may God give me the strength to continue to serve the public and to give my best to the people whose hearts I touched.FS

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

 

Hjh Fuziah Salleh, Ketua Wanita keADILan in the estates/jungles of Pahang – today, with the Orang Asli

 

There are many ways of looking at a picture. My heart is looking at it now. I like this best of all the ones I’ve taken. I see the zest in you. The hope you exuberate. The love spread so freely.

The acceptance of you by the people even without knowing who you really are…

You had been travelling days…I know it must be tiring…but the beauty of you is that it is never shown at any time…the people do not know…and they seek your attention every time they see you; when they don’t seek it, you give them the due attention…”

One Response to Something felt by a photographer…

  1. It is such as you go through my mind! You appear to be aware of much somewhere around this, as if you authored the hem ebook there as well. I find myself that you just are capable of doing with a few p. chemical. to just make what it’s all about property a little bit, but instead of which, that may be wonderful blog. An outstanding go through. I will surely return.

Leave a Reply

